Saturday, December 30, 2017

Principals Appointed 26 Years Ago

Twenty six years ago, in 1991 the St. Tammany Parish School Board appointed the pictured individuals as new principals.

They are, from left, Marietta Landor, Elaine Motte, Willie Jeter, Mary Ann Koon, Susan McManus, Clarence Washington, and Jane Freeman. Click on the image to make it larger.