Sunday, January 10, 2021

St. Tammany 4-H Executive Committee - 1966

 In 1966, Sharon Core was named President of the St. Tammany Parish 4-H Club Executive Committee, while Susan Moore was vice-president, Denise Morgan was secretary, Beverly Wales was reporter, and Greg Myers served as treasurer.


Click on the images to make them larger.